Esbjerg/Ikast/Sønderborg

Generelle henvendelser

  

Esbjerg/Ikast/Sønderborg
Dokken 16 A
6700 Esbjerg

Telefonnummer 70 27 01 54

Mail: esbjerg@pensionsgruppen.dk

 
Lars

Lars Mikkelsen
Direktør og Partner

Mobil 2514 8048
lars@pensionsgruppen.com

Mikael

Mikael Skov
Direktør og Partner

Mobil 3073 7394
mikael@pensionsgruppen.com 

Jesper

Jesper Bo Nielsen
Chefkonsulent

Mobil 2329 8325
jesper@pensionsgruppen.com

Otto

Otto Nissen
Chefkonsulent

Mobil 3073 9461
otto@pensionsgruppen.com 

Michael S

Michael Søndergaard
Chefkonsulent

Mobil 9215 1040
msg@pensionsgruppen.com

Torben Søndergaard

Torben Søndergaard
Chefkonsulent

Mobil 9215 1699
tsg@pensionsgruppen.com

Jeanett

Jeanett T. Ibsgaard
Salgsbackup

Mobil 2021 4785
jeanett@pensionsgruppen.com 

Mette

Pia Hertzberg
Mødebooker

Mobil 9215 1663
pia@pensionsgruppen.com 

Afkast top 3 - en måned